Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talenttivalmentaja Korhonen Janne janne.korhonen@jjk.fi 0405231978
Joukkueenjohtaja Leivonen Johanna johanna.leivonen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Schemeikka Olli olli.schemeikka@gmail.com 0407406750
Vastuuvalmentaja Nurmi Heikki heikki.nurmi@pp2.inet.fi 0440649536
Vastuuvalmentaja Piirala Taneli taneli1@me.com +358 40 5963 775
Valmentaja Abahassine Jasin jasin.abahassine@jjk.fi
Valmentaja Mäkelä Petri petri.makela@ppd.inet.fi 0405791037
Valmentaja Neuvonen Juho neujuh@gmail.com 0408335149
Valmentaja Noponen Harri harri.noponen@gmail.com 0405518849
Huoltaja Niskala Jukka judge.niskala@gmail.com +358408443390
Rahastonhoitaja Tamminen Pia pia.m.tamminen@gmail.com 0407323812
JJK-05
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat