Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Marko marko.nykanen65@gmail.com 0400304851
Valmentaja Ahonen Janne janne.ahonen@saunalahti.fi 040-7068697
Valmentaja Harju Juuso juuso.harju1993@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kaski Ossi ossi.kaski@jjk.fi 044 236 5292
Valmentaja Kippola Janne janne.kippola@omanetti.fi 0440100784
Valmentaja Liimatainen Ilkka liimailkka@gmail.com 0409126909
Valmentaja Peltonen Jussi jussi@jussipeltonen.com 0407265247
Valmentaja Torkkola Eero jjk06red.valmennus@gmail.com
Valmentaja Wacklin Ari ari.wacklin@gmail.com 0405436954
JJK-08