Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Marko marko.nykanen@jjk.fi 0400304851
Valmentaja Ahonen Janne janne.ahonen@saunalahti.fi 040-7068697
Valmentaja Harju Juuso juuso.harju1993@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kaski Ossi ossi.kaski@jjk.fi 044 236 5292
Valmentaja Kippola Janne janne.kippola@omanetti.fi
Valmentaja Liimatainen Ilkka liimailkka@gmail.com 0409126909
Valmentaja Peltonen Jussi jussi@jussipeltonen.com 0407265247
Valmentaja Torkkola Eero eero.torkkola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Wacklin Ari ari.wacklin@gmail.com 0405436954
JJK-08
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031