Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Ikäluokkavastaava Färm Patrik patrik.farm@jjk.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Marko marko.nykanen65@gmail.com 0400304851
Valmentaja Ahonen Janne janne.ahonen@saunalahti.fi 040-7068697
Valmentaja Kaski Ossi ossi.kaski@jjk.fi 044 236 5292
Valmentaja Kippola Janne janne.kippola@omanetti.fi 0440100784
Valmentaja Koskinen Kari kari.koskinen@ppj.inet.fi 0400911633
Valmentaja Liimatainen Ilkka liimailkka@gmail.com 0409126909
Valmentaja Torkkola Eero jjk06red.valmennus@gmail.com
Valmentaja Vielma Severi severi.vielma@gmail.com 0504361880
Valmentaja Wacklin Ari ari.wacklin@gmail.com 0405436954
Jopox pääkäyttäjä Kähäri Henriikka henriikka.kahari@yahoo.com 0400130709
JJK-08
«  Lokakuu   »