Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Manninen Mikko mikko.manninen85@gmail.com
Valmentaja Abahassine Jasin jasin.abahassine@jjk.fi
Valmentaja Artimo Matti matti.artimo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Aulanko Juuso juuso.aulanko@3j.fi 0505813381
Valmentaja Etelälahti Sisu sisu.etelalahti@fcvaajakoski.com
Valmentaja Fagerström Tuure tuure.fagerstrom@gmail.com +358 50 4396106
Valmentaja Färm Patrik patrik.farm@jjk.fi
Valmentaja Haapasaari Mikko mimaha77@gmail.com 0407505598
Valmentaja Hanslian Fabian fabianhanslian@outlook.com 0445332563
Valmentaja Hietamäki Samuli jjk06red.valmennus@gmail.com 0503204162
Valmentaja Hiltunen Ville
Valmentaja Huhtanen Kerkko kerkko.huhtanen@gmail.com 0407786800
Valmentaja Kaski Ossi ossi.kaski@jjk.fi 044 236 5292
Valmentaja Kaukua Ukko ilmari.ukko@gmail.com
Valmentaja Korpela Jani jjk06red.valmennus@gmail.com
Valmentaja Koskinen Kari kari.koskinen@ppj.inet.fi 0400911633
Valmentaja Kuoppala Jari jarppala69@gmail.com +358407362117
Valmentaja Kyöstilä Juhana kyostilajuhana@gmail.com
Valmentaja Liimatainen Ilkka liimailkka@gmail.com 0409126909
Valmentaja Marttinen Sampo sampo.k.marttinen@student.jyu.fi 0443284257
Valmentaja Mustalampi Sami 050 568 3607
Valmentaja Myllys Antti antti.myllys@jjk.fi 0403567826
Valmentaja Mäkelä Petri petri.makela@ppd.inet.fi 0405791037
Valmentaja Neuvonen Juho neujuh@gmail.com 0408335149
Valmentaja Nurmi Heikki heikki.nurmi@pp2.inet.fi 0440649536
Valmentaja Pulkkinen Mikael pulkkinenmikael@gmail.com 0504329938
Valmentaja Purontaka Toni purontaka@gmail.com
Valmentaja Rusanen Elias elias.rusanen9@gmail.com 0465404247
Valmentaja Rytilahti Jan bonjaika@gmail.com 0409633423
Valmentaja Saarela Jyrki jyrki.saarela@elisanet.fi 0456503771
Valmentaja Saastamoinen Robin robin.saastamoinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Salo Tommi tommi.a.salo@gmail.com 0408205793
Valmentaja Seuri Juuso jjk06red.valmennus@gmail.com
Valmentaja Torkkell Otto otto.torkkell@jjk.fi 040 968 1081
Valmentaja Vielma Severi severi.vielma@gmail.com 0504361880
Valmentaja Wacklin Ari ari.wacklin@gmail.com 0405436954
Talenttivalmentaja Korhonen Janne janne.korhonen@jjk.fi 0405231978
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hulkkonen Ville ville.hulkkonen30@gmail.com 0505110095
Fysiikkavalmentaja Nykkänen Miika tmi.mnykanen@gmail.com
Valmentajat
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat