Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Toiminnanjohtaja Laiho Ari ari.laiho@jjk.fi 045-1378521
Valmennuspäällikkö Manninen Mikko mikko.manninen@jjk.fi
Junioripäällikkö Färm Patrik patrik.farm@jjk.fi
Junioripäällikkö Kaski Ossi ossi.kaski@jjk.fi 044 236 5292
Valmentaja Ahonen Janne janne.ahonen@saunalahti.fi 040-7068697
Valmentaja Aulanko Juuso juuso.aulanko@3j.fi 0505813381
Valmentaja Haapasaari Mikko mimaha77@gmail.com 0407505598
Valmentaja Hanslian Fabian fabianhanslian@outlook.com 0445332563
Valmentaja Hietamäki Samuli jjk06red.valmennus@gmail.com 0503204162
Valmentaja Hiltunen Ville
Valmentaja Huhtanen Kerkko kerkko.huhtanen@gmail.com 0407786800
Valmentaja Jokitulppo Niklas niklas.jokitulppo@gmail.com 0440814357
Valmentaja Kaukua Ukko ilmari.ukko@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kippola Janne janne.kippola@omanetti.fi 0440100784
Valmentaja Korpela Jani jjk06red.valmennus@gmail.com
Valmentaja Koskinen Kari kari.koskinen@ppj.inet.fi 0400911633
Valmentaja Kuoppala Jari jarppala69@gmail.com +358407362117
Valmentaja Kyöstilä Juhana kyostilajuhana@gmail.com
Valmentaja Laakkonen Viljami viljami.laakkonen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Liimatainen Ilkka liimailkka@gmail.com 0409126909
Valmentaja Luhta Antti lude.luhta@gmail.com
Valmentaja Luukinen Atte atte.luukinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Malmivuori Janne jannemalmivuori@hotmail.com 0504317762
Valmentaja Marttinen Sampo sampo.k.marttinen@student.jyu.fi 0443284257
Valmentaja Mustalampi Sami 050 568 3607
Valmentaja Myllys Antti antti.myllys@jjk.fi 0403567826
Valmentaja Nieminen Jami jjnieminen5@gmail.com
Valmentaja Nurmi Heikki heikki.nurmi@pp2.inet.fi 0440649536
Valmentaja Poikonen Mikko mikko.poikonen@gmail.com 0408268375
Valmentaja Pulkkinen Mikael pulkkinenmikael@gmail.com 0504329938
Valmentaja Rusanen Elias
Valmentaja Rytilahti Jan bonjaika@gmail.com 0409633423
Valmentaja Saarela Jyrki jyrki.saarela@elisanet.fi 0456503771
Valmentaja Saastamoinen Robin robin.saastamoinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Salo Tommi tommi.a.salo@gmail.com 0408205793
Valmentaja Segerman Aleksi aleksi.segerman@gmail.com 0400576699
Valmentaja Torkkola Eero jjk06red.valmennus@gmail.com
Valmentaja Torvinen Tuuli tuuli_torvinen@hotmail.com 0404123387
Valmentaja Vielma Severi severi.vielma@gmail.com 0504361880
Valmentaja Vähä-Ruka Teemu teemu.vaharuka@gmail.com 0445778787
Valmentaja Wacklin Ari ari.wacklin@gmail.com 0405436954
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hilli Pasi pasi.hilli@jjk.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hulkkonen Ville villehulkkonen30@gmail.com 0505110095
Fysiikkavalmentaja Neuvonen Juho 0408335149
Fysiikkavalmentaja Nykkänen Miika tmi.mnykanen@gmail.com
JJK valmentajat
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat