Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
JJK U20 Joukkueenjohtaja Kahila Sanna @: sanna.kahila@jjk.fi
tel:0503384413
JJK U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Möksy Tiina @: tiina.moksy@jjk.fi
tel:
JJK-04/05 Green Joukkueenjohtaja Myllys Antti @: antti.myllys@gmail.com
tel:0403567826
JJK-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Partanen Marko @: partanen.marko@gmail.com
tel:0400776188
JJK-04 Red Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Petri @: petexx@gmail.com
tel: 040-5052976
JJK-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Leivonen Johanna @: johanna.leivonen@gmail.com
tel:
JJK-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Schemeikka Olli @: olli.schemeikka@gmail.com
tel:0407406750
JJK-06/07 Green Joukkueenjohtaja Nykky Jonna @: jonna.nykky@gmail.com
tel:0405391823
JJK-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Tapani @: tapani.karkkainen@sysaudit.fi
tel:0503556620
JJK-06 Red Joukkueenjohtaja Kääriäinen Tanja @: jjk06red.jojo@gmail.com
tel:
JJK-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kinnunen Ari @: ari.kinnunen@ilmastointihuolto.com
tel:0400648764
JJK-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyberg Eija @: eija.nyb@gmail.com
tel:+358440307070
JJK-08/09 Green Joukkueenjohtaja Leikas Anne @: anneaho77@hotmail.com
tel:
JJK-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Marko @: marko.nykanen@merck.com
tel:
JJK-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Ailio Reija-Riina @: reija-riina.ailio@muurame.fi
tel:
JJK-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Forstén Heta @: heta.forsten@elisanet.fi
tel:040-5859222
JJK-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Linna Katri @: katriilona.linna@gmail.com
tel:0400903586
JJK-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Paasu-Hynynen Sanna @: sanna.paasu@gmail.com
tel:044-5750555
JJK -12 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiittanen Maiju @: maiju.tiittanen@touhula.fi
tel:
JJK Juniorit ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat