Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
JJK U16/17 Joukkueenjohtaja Leivonen Johanna @: johanna.leivonen@gmail.com
tel:
JJK U16/17 Joukkueenjohtaja Möksy Tiina @: tiina.moksy@jjk.fi
tel:0405528017
JJK U16/17 Joukkueenjohtaja Tamminen Pia @: pia.m.tamminen@gmail.com
tel:0407323812
JJK B3 Joukkueenjohtaja Myllys Antti @: antti.myllys@jjk.fi
tel:0403567826
JJK-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Tapani @: tapani.karkkainen@sysaudit.fi
tel:0503556620
JJK-06 red Joukkueenjohtaja Pätynen Anita @: jjk06red.jojo@gmail.com
tel:0405089428
JJK-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Loukoila Susanna @: Jjk07.jojo@gmail.com
tel:+358407196464
JJK-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyberg Eija @: Jjk07.jojo@gmail.com
tel:+358440307070
JJK-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Marko @: marko.nykanen65@gmail.com
tel:0400304851
JJK-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Ailio Reija-Riina @: reija-riina.ailio@muurame.fi
tel:
JJK-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Forstén Heta @: heta.forsten@elisanet.fi
tel:040-5859222
JJK-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Linna Katri @: katriilona.linna@gmail.com
tel:0400903586
JJK-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Paasu-Hynynen-jojo Sanna @: sanna.paasu@gmail.com
tel:044-5750555
JJK-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiittanen Maiju @: tiittanenmaiju1@gmail.com
tel:0503582180
JJK-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Lius-Liimatainen Anne @: anneliulii@gmail.com
tel:0408227982
JJK-14 Joukkueenjohtaja Veistämö Kimmo @: kimmo.veistamo@gmail.com
tel:0505850876
JJK cityketut Joukkueenjohtaja Kemppainen Jukka @: jukka.j.m.kemppainen@gmail.com
tel:
JJK Juniorit ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat