Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Hytönen Olli olli.hytonen@jjk.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Ailio Reija-Riina reija-riina.ailio@muurame.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Myllys Antti antti.myllys@jjk.fi 0403567826
Hallituksen jäsen Nykänen Marko marko.nykanen65@gmail.com 0400304851
Hallituksen jäsen Salo Tommi tommi.a.salo@gmail.com 0408205793
Hallituksen jäsen Walker Simon simon.walker@jjk.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Laiho Ari ari.laiho@jjk.fi 045-1378521
Valmennuspäällikkö Manninen Mikko mikko.manninen@jjk.fi
JJK Juniorit ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat