Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Hytönen Olli olli.hytonen@jjk.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Forsberg Caius caius.forsberg@jjk.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Montonen Jani jani.montonen@jjk.fi 0456052013
Hallituksen jäsen Myllys Antti antti.myllys@jjk.fi 0403567826
Hallituksen jäsen Nykänen Marko marko.nykanen65@gmail.com 0400304851
Hallituksen jäsen Walker Simon simon.walker@jjk.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Laiho Ari ari.laiho@jjk.fi 045-1378521
Valmennuspäällikkö Manninen Mikko mikko.manninen@jjk.fi
JJK Juniorit ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat